UEFA Europa League Draw Completed


The UEFA Europa League draw for 2020/21 season has been completed. It was held a day after the Champions league draw was held.


48 teams split as 12 groups will compete in the league. One of the most exciting groups is Group H, where seven-time champions AC Milan are drawn against Celtic, Lille and Sparta Prague. Napoli are also in a tight group as they face Real Sociedad, AZ Alkmaar and Rijeka in Group F.


Tottenham, Leicester City, Arsenal and Roma have more simple group stage matches. Sevilla are the current champions and they will compete in the Champions League this season.